Spunk Records

The official Spunk! Records website, authored by Brooke Salisbury and Aaron Curnow.

Local signings include The Middle East, Leader Cheetah, Jack Ladder, Holly Throsby, and Firekites.

Spunk is the Australian home for The Arcade Fire, Broken Social Scene, Surfer Blood, Joanna Newsom, Yeasayer, Spoon, Andrew Bird, My Morning Jacket, Monsters of Folk, Sufjan Stevens, Mogwai, Bat For Lashes, The Swell Season, and many more.


The world’s best album cover design blog. Showcasing interesting album covers from the past and present.

Shoot The Player

Spontaneous, unplugged music videos in real life locations around Sydney. Keep your eyes peeled, the next one might be in your garage.


Sydney photographer Daniel Boud’s photo blog and personal site.

Who The Hell

An Australian music blog started by Jerry Soer and Dom Alessio.


Lets you move music fast and easy.